EBWG Chair

    Last First Email Afilliation
    Prsa Andrej aprsa@villanova.edu Villanova University

Steering Committee

    Last First Email Afilliation
    Bloemen Steven steven.bloemen@ster.kuleuven.be University of Leuven, Belgium
    Haghighipour Nader naderh@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii-Manoa
    Orosz Jerome jorosz@mail.sdsu.edu San Diego State University
    Welsh William wwelsh@mail.sdsu.edu San Diego State University

KEC Representative

    Last First Email Afilliation
    Welsh William wwelsh@mail.sdsu.edu San Diego State University

EBWG Members

    Last First Email Afilliation
    Abdul-Masih Michael mabdul02@villanova.edu Villanova University
    Aerts Conny conny@ster.kuleuven.be KU Leuven, Belgium
    Agol Eric agol@astro.washington.edu University of Washington
    Barclay Thomas thomas.barclay@nasa.gov NASA Ames
    Beck Paul paul.beck@cea.fr KU Leuven, Belgium
    Bernstein Valerie vbernste@villanova.edu Villanova University
    Bloemen Steven steven.bloemen@ster.kuleuven.be University of Leuven, Belgium
    Boyajian Tabetha tabetha.boyajian@yale.edu Yale
    Carter Josh jacarter@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
    Ciardi David ciardi@ipac.caltech.edu NASA Exoplanet Science Institute/Caltech
    Conroy Kyle kyle.conroy@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
    Cornelius Hinse Tobias tchinse@gmail.com Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
    Coughlin Jeffrey jeffrey.l.coughlin@nasa.gov NASA Ames
    da Silva Ronaldo ronaldo.dasilva@oa-roma.inaf.it INAF-Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma
    de Martino Domitilla demartino@oacn.inaf.it INAF Osservatorio Astronomico di Capodimonte Napoli
    Debosscher Jonas jonas.debosscher@ster.kuleuven.ac.be KU Leuven, Belgium
    Degroote Pieter pieterd@ster.kuleuven.be KU Leuven, Belgium
    Derekas Aliz karton67@gmail.com
    Devor Jonathan jdevor@geocities.com Tel-Aviv University, Israel
    Doyle Laurance ldoyle@seti.org SETI Institute
    Engelbrecht Chris engelbrecht.chris@gmail.com University of Johannesburg, South Africa
    Esquerdo Gil esquerdo@psi.edu SAO/CfA
    Fabrycky Daniel fabrycky@uchicago.edu University of Chicago
    Farmer Robert rob.farmer@open.ac.uk The Open University, UK
    Fetherolf Tara tara.fetherolf@gmail.com San Diego State University
    Ford Eric eford@astro.ufl.edu University of Florida
    Foreman Mackey Dan foreman.mackey@gmail.com University of Washington
    Fuller Jim slantburns@gmail.com California Institute of Technology
    Gies Douglas gies@chara.gsu.edu Georgia State University
    Gregg Trevor trevor@twodogpass.com San Diego State University
    Guo Zhao guo@chara.gsu.edu Georgia State University
    Haas Michael michael.r.haas@nasa.gov NASA Ames
    Haghighipour Nader naderh@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii-Manoa
    Hambleton Kelly kmhambleton@uclan.ac.uk University of Central Lancashire, UK
    Huber Daniel daniel.huber@nasa.gov NASA Ames
    Jek Kian kianjin@well.com Planet Hunters
    Johnston Cole cjohns30@villanova.edu Villanova University
    Kahraman Filiz filizkahraman01@gmail.com Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University of Turkey
    Kane Stephen skane@ipac.caltech.edu NASA Exoplanet Science Institute
    Kirk Brian bmarshallk@gmail.com Villanova University
    Kochiashvili Nino nino@iliauni.edu.ge Ilia State University, Georgia
    Kochoska Angela a.kochoska@gmail.com University of Ljubljana
    Kostov Veselin kostov@stsci.edu Johns Hopkins University, Department of Physics & Astronomy
    Kratter Kaitlin kaitlin.kratter@jila.colorado.edu University of Colorado, Boulder
    Kruse Ethan eakruse@uw.edu University of Washington
    Kurtz Donald kurtzdw@gmail.com University of Central Lancashire, UK
    Lampens Patricia patricia.lampens@oma.be Royal Observatory of Belgium
    Latham David dlatham@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
    Latham Christian clatham@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard/Smithsonian CfA
    Lee Jae Woo jwlee@kasi.re.kr Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
    Maceroni Carla cmaceroni@gmail.com INAF-Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma
    Matijevic Gal gal.matijevic@villanova.edu Villanova University
    Matson Rachel rmatson@phy-astr.gsu.edu Georgia State University
    Mazeh Tsevi mazeh@post.tau.ac.il Tel-Aviv University, Israel
    Middleton Chris cmiddleton@uj.ac.za University of Johannesburg, South Africa
    Mills Sean smills@oddjob.uchicago.edu University of Chicago
    Mullally Fergal fergal.mullally@nasa.gov NASA Ames
    Orosz Jerome jorosz@mail.sdsu.edu San Diego State University
    Pavlovski KreŇ°imir pavlovski@phy.hr University of Zagreb
    Pepper Joshua joshua.pepper@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
    Prsa Andrej aprsa@villanova.edu Villanova University
    Quarles Billy billylquarles@gmail.com University of Nebraska at Kearney
    Quintana Elisa elisa.quintana@nasa.gov SETI Institute
    Ragozzine Darin darin.ragozzine@gmail.com University of Florida
    Rawls Meredith meredith.rawls@gmail.com New Mexico State University
    Rowe Jason jasonfrowe@gmail.com NASA Ames
    Schmid Valentina valentina.schmid@ster.kuleuven.be KU Leuven, Belgium
    Shporer Avi shporer@gps.caltech.edu Caltech
    Silvotti Roberto silvotti@oato.inaf.it INAF Osservatorio Astrofisico di Torino
    Southworth John astro.js@keele.ac.uk Keele University, UK
    Stassun Keivan keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
    Stevick Justin astrojustin@gmail.com San Diego State University
    Thompson Susan susan.e.thompson@nasa.gov SETI Institute
    Tkachenko Andrew andrew@ster.kuleuven.be KU Leuven, Belgium
    Torres Guillermo torres@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
    Trotta Nicholas ntrott01@villanova.edu Villanova University
    Welsh William wwelsh@mail.sdsu.edu San Diego State University
    Werner Griffin gwerner@villanova.edu Villanova University
    Winn Josh jwinn@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    Yu Liang yuliang@mit.edu MIT